Alex Rose – ENR (Album) (2022) – ElBacharengue.Net

Alex Rose ENR Album

01. Enr
02. Pillo (Feat. Darell)
03. Los Cristales
04. Gatita (Feat. Miky Woodz)
05. Mas Dura
06. Se Embicho (Feat. Jon Z)
07. Sentido (Feat. Wisin & Yandel)
08. Incompleto
09. De Ti (Feat. Jay Wheeler)
10. Obsesion
11. Rosa Negra
12. Fumando
13. Melodrama
14. Anda Sola (Feat. Carlee)
15. Se Le Ve (Feat. Maldy)
16. Pa Que Guaye (Feat. CNCO)
17. Paparazzi (Feat. Brray, Juhn)
18. Me Fije (Feat. Rauw Alejandro)
19. Swaggy (Remix) (Feat. Arcangel, Brytiago, Luar La L)
20. Toda (Remix) (Feat. Rauw Alejandro, Lenny Tavarez, Cazzu, Lyanno)

Descargar: Alex Rose – ENR (Album) (2022)

Descargar((Click Aqui))

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No widgets found. Go to Widget page and add the widget in Offcanvas Sidebar Widget Area.